Connect:
Tech-24 Locations


New Baltimore Office
Click HERE to Call:
(410) 779-9422

Fax: (410) 779-9423
Baltimore@mytech24.com


Charlottesville Area
Click HERE to Call:
(434) 442-4622

Fax: (434) 442-4636
Charlottesville@mytech24.com


Metro DC Area
Click HERE to Call:
(703)-354-3835

Fax: (703)-354-6106
Service@mytech24.com

Richmond Area
Click HERE to Call:
(804)-422-5871

Fax: (804)-422-5872
Richmond@mytech24.com

Roanoke Area
Click HERE to Call:
(540)-342-1910

Fax: (540)-375-6550
Roanoke@mytech24.com

Tidewater Area
Click HERE to Call:
(757)-216-2245

Fax: (757)-216-2246
Tidewater@mytech24.com


HVAC and Refrigeration Services

Tech-24 services all types of commercial refrigeration, air conditioning, heat, exhaust/make-up systems, and ice machines regardless of size or location. We service and install package A/C units on your roof and water-source or split systems in your ceiling. Walk-ins, line freezers or coolers are not a problem and we are authorized to do warranty work for most manufacturers. Ice machines and even specialized beverage equipment can be serviced as well. We have service trucks on the road specializing in commercial service. You can depend on us to handle any emergency large or small.

The following is a list of several routine service requests we perform regularly, please contact us for items not listed.

•Walk-in Coolers
•Reach -Ins
•Air-Conditioning
•Door Closers
•Coolers
•Exhaust Systems
•Preventive Maintenance
•Walk-In-Freezers
•Heating
•Door Gaskets
•Ice Machines
•Freezers

OEM PARTS ONLINE !
Tech-24 University
Tech-24 Construction
Star Service Provider!!